## **Rayat Shikshan Sanstha's**

## Rajarshi Chhatrapati Shahu College,Kolhapur.

## Committee for SC/ST (2017-18)

## **Committee Members-**

Name	Designation	Role in Committee
Dr.C.J.Khilare	Principal	Chairman
Shri.G.S.Bansode	Asso.Professor	Secretary
Shri.A.M.Vibhute	Asso.Professor	Member
Dr.S.V.Patil	Asso.Professor	Member
Smt.M.K.Kannade	Assi.Professor	Member
Shri.S.H.Sogate	Non-Teaching-	Member
	(Office)	

BSP-W

Secretary

(Dr.B.S.Puntambekar)



rincipal, Rajarshi Chh. Shahu Colleg Kolhapur